Pearland vs. Dawson Tennis Tournament

Well, today was the first annual Pearland Classic Tennis Tournament between Pearland ISD's 2 high school, Pearland (the original one) and Dawson (the new one). So far Pearland is winning (YEAH!!!).

If you haven't already figured it out, I play for Pearland. I won 2 matches (singles 8-4 and doubles 8-2) and lost 1 match (singles 3-8). The one I lost was to the my arch-tennis-nemesis since the 6th grade (ugh). I really hate when I lose a match (who doesn't) but I guess I just have to keep practicing.

Well, anyway go Pearland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, by the way, tomorrow is the last day of school before spring break :D.

And, I need to take 3 test tomorrow :|.
Leave a Reply

